Events

March Polycom Partner Technical Enablement Session. Register now!

06/03/14 13:00 – 06/03/14 14:30 Online

Location :Online

Polycom

 

Get the leading edge in Polycom Solutions in 2014 by signing up to the Polycom Technical Enablement Series. Exclusively for Choice partners, this series gives you access to the latest technical information direct from Polycom experts.

Simply sign up to the next session to reserve your place or you can sign up to the entire Polycom Technical Enablement Series.

March topic and speakers
Join our in-house experts for a session specially tailored to feature technical highlights from TEAM Polycom 2014. Boon Lee Eu, Polycom Service Provider Solution Architect, will be leading the discussion.

Register now to secure a place. We look forward to seeing you there!

 

Register NOw

 

Date: Thursday, 6 March 2014

Time:

11:00 – 12:30 (AEDT) SYD/MEL
10:00 – 11:30 (AEST) Brisbane

08:00 – 09:30 (AWST) Perth
13:00 – 14:30 (NZDT) Auckland

Location:
This session will be held over video. Dial-in details will be supplied closer
to the session date.

Speakers:
Boon Lee Eu, Polycom Service Provider Solution Architect. Further information
on each speaker can be found on the registration page.

 

Contact

Cat Morgan

Vendor Business Manager

+64 9 477 7910

cat.morgan@westcongroup.co.nz