Events

CA Webinar - Taking the Complexity Out of Business Continuity

14/11/13 18:00 – 14/11/13 19:00 Webinar

http://media.gswi.westcon.com/media/Westcon%20New%20Zealand/VMware_Webcast_Series_banner.PNG

 

Taking the Complexity Out of Business Continuity

Business Continuity can be costly, do I go array based or host based, real-time or snapshot?

Interested in how you can approach this in a modular way?

How can I leverage my existing hardware and software to adopt a business continuity plan?


Join us for our 30 minute Webcast on Nov 14, 2013 (Thu) and find out how to take the complexity and cost out of adopting a comprehensive Business Continuity plan.

 

Regsiter Now

 

Who Should Attend?
Any partner or customer who is being asked for solutions to reduce system downtime.

 

Santhosh Bhojraj
Mr.Santhosh Bhojraj (Sandy), Sr.Consultant for CA Technologies, is currently managing the Pre-sales activity for India ( West/South) and Srilanka. Sandy has been working in CA for 10 years, with vast experience in ARCserve Solutions including Backup and replication solutions . He was the subject matter expert for CA ARCserve solutions.

 

Schedule

Date:

Nov 14, 2013 (Thursday)

Time:

10:30 am India Standard Time
01:00 pm Singapore Standard Time
04:00 pm Australia Standard Time
06:00 pm New Zealand Standard Time

 

Regsiter Now Button

 

Couldn’t make it to our Live Webcast?
No worries we will record all of our webcasts in this series for your convenience. You can view all recordings here.

 

 

Contact

Jason Hole

Business Unit Manager- Greenhouse & Cloud

+64 9 477 7935

jason.hole@westcongroup.co.nz